Meet the committee

Roberta Wright

Sandra Bellchambers

Roberta Wright

Sandra Belchambers

Ian Rimmer

Acting Treasurer
Mrs Karen Rowley

Ian Rimmer

June Connor

June Connor....Shop

Janet Armstrong


Matthew Bostock

Christine Forshaw

Mr Matthew Bostock


Mrs Melissa Cook

Paul Pears



Jane Pike

Kim Taylor




Jane Louvet




This site is compiled and maintained by: Carol Bevis
For and on behalf of the Akita Association
Contents Copyrighted by Akita Association 2003 - 2016

Amazing Counters